tcl/target/stm32f0x: Allow overriding the Flash bank size 75/4575/5
authorDominik Peklo <dom.peklo@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 07:16:43 +0000 (17:16 +1000)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:18:48 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
Copy & paste from another stm32 target.

Change-Id: I0f6cbcec974ce70c23c1850526354106caee1172
Signed-off-by: Dominik Peklo <dom.peklo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4575
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/stm32f0x.cfg

index b8c0de9..baac9b6 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,14 @@ if { [info exists WORKAREASIZE] } {
    set _WORKAREASIZE 0x1000
 }
 
+# Allow overriding the Flash bank size
+if { [info exists FLASH_SIZE] } {
+       set _FLASH_SIZE $FLASH_SIZE
+} else {
+       # autodetect size
+       set _FLASH_SIZE 0
+}
+
 #jtag scan chain
 if { [info exists CPUTAPID] } {
    set _CPUTAPID $CPUTAPID
@@ -41,7 +49,7 @@ $_TARGETNAME configure -work-area-phys 0x20000000 -work-area-size $_WORKAREASIZE
 
 # flash size will be probed
 set _FLASHNAME $_CHIPNAME.flash
-flash bank $_FLASHNAME stm32f1x 0x08000000 0 0 0 $_TARGETNAME
+flash bank $_FLASHNAME stm32f1x 0x08000000 $_FLASH_SIZE 0 0 $_TARGETNAME
 
 # adapter speed should be <= F_CPU/6. F_CPU after reset is 8MHz, so use F_JTAG = 1MHz
 adapter_khz 1000