arm_adi_v5: Update DP (Debug Port) registers defined in ADIv5.2. 44/3244/3
authorAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:15:52 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 20:52:30 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit150b7d26f213398d717bf46744811b48834a3744
treeffc64ea1eecf05cd26f6b17dca1d26c3ce26f672
parent56a889f4d46125f8a322d0ca468774b6a5703f97
arm_adi_v5: Update DP (Debug Port) registers defined in ADIv5.2.

Note:
WCR (Wire Control Register) is replaced by DLCR (Data Link Control
Register). And only TURNROUND field is modifiable.

[andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com]:

Rename DP_IDCODE to DP_DPIDR as well.

Sort list by address and align it using spaces instead of tabs. Add
comments about supporting DP versions.

Remove non-functional wcr command completely.

Change-Id: Ic6b781b07c8eead8b0237d497846d0da060cb1ba
Signed-off-by: Alamy Liu <alamy.liu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3244
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/adi_v5_swd.c
src/target/arm_adi_v5.h