doc: Fix mismerges of fm4, kinetis and kinetis_ke flash drivers 84/3484/4
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sat, 14 May 2016 18:57:55 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 20:30:55 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commit56a889f4d46125f8a322d0ca468774b6a5703f97
tree5b24171a83d26c520538f63571de753fae34b02f
parent9ad6ebc89a702a3af8947605800b2eeb816e9ba7
doc: Fix mismerges of fm4, kinetis and kinetis_ke flash drivers

Commit dfc6658cf98d494e066426945879b9f60bbf9678 ("Kinetis: flash
driver described in openocd.texi") inserted a kinetis section between
fm3 and lpc2000. Then commit 43ff5acd45017fd9828cc56f54b929e600956c3b
("flash: New Spansion FM4 flash driver") was merged, inserting the fm4
section between kinetis and lpc2000, instead of after fm3. Finally
kinetis_ke was added between kinetis and fm4 in commit
5396ec5dcc64354c8101f8d3f16d498ca3b10326 ("flash: Added support for
Freescale Kinetis KE family.").

Restore the alphabetical order by moving the fm4 section to before
kinetis.

Change-Id: I77e47c3cd5b2cd8570b62ff2f7be8526aaf57ad0
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3484
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
doc/openocd.texi