tcl/target: Add Spansion FM4 config 69/2569/2
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 19:38:36 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
Assembled by trial-and-error for an S6E2CC.

Change-Id: I317c12d24c9075ce3de286455fa3ee45731c5c81
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2569
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/target/fm4.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/target/fm4.cfg b/tcl/target/fm4.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dcf0601
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,28 @@
+#
+# Spansion FM4 (ARM Cortex-M4)
+#
+
+if { [info exists CHIPNAME] } {
+       set _CHIPNAME $CHIPNAME
+} else {
+       set _CHIPNAME fm4
+}
+
+source [find target/swj-dp.tcl]
+
+if { [info exists CPUTAPID] } {
+       set _CPU_TAPID $CPUTAPID
+} else {
+       set _CPU_TAPID 0x2ba01477
+}
+
+swj_newdap $_CHIPNAME cpu -irlen 4 -expected-id $_CPU_TAPID
+
+set _TARGETNAME $_CHIPNAME.cpu
+target create $_TARGETNAME cortex_m -endian little -chain-position $_TARGETNAME
+
+adapter_khz 500
+
+if {![using_hla]} {
+       cortex_m reset_config sysresetreq
+}