tcl/interface: snps_sdp: fix minor typo s/similiar/similar/ 88/5788/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 22:29:50 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 09:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
Change-Id: I4fd6af560278b3e114cc5d8ee1b49b5c4521d8be
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fixes: b2821b607460 ("Introduce tcl config files for Synopsys HSDK board")
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5788
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Evgeniy Didin <didin@synopsys.com>
tcl/interface/ftdi/snps_sdp.cfg

index 8d91c6d..3aed2ae 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 #  SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-or-later
 
 #
-# Synopsys SDP Mainboard has embdded FT2232 chip, which is similiar to Digilent
+# Synopsys SDP Mainboard has embdded FT2232 chip, which is similar to Digilent
 # HS-1, except that it uses channel B for JTAG communication, instead of
 # channel A.
 #