interface: Changed parport address to LPT1
authorEdgar Grimberg <edgar.grimberg@zylin.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 14:58:59 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
Changed the parport address to LPT1, since it's the most obvious default value.

Signed-off-by: Edgar Grimberg <edgar.grimberg@zylin.com>
tcl/interface/parport.cfg

index 22be8f3..0f18ce9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,8 @@
 #
-# Parallel port wiggler (many clones available) on port 0xc8b8
+# Parallel port wiggler (many clones available) on port 0x378
 #
-# REVISIT this address seems very wrong.
-# Surely 0x378/LPT1 or 0x278/LPT2 ...
+# Addresses: 0x378/LPT1 or 0x278/LPT2 ...
 
 interface parport
-parport_port 0xc8b8
+parport_port 0x378
 parport_cable wiggler
-