tcl: board: Add NXP Freedom FRDM-LS1012A config 95/4595/2
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 22:37:51 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 08:19:19 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
An update for the K20 CMSIS-DAP firmware can be found here:
https://community.nxp.com/thread/387080?commentID=840141#comment-840141

Change-Id: I149d7f8610aa56daf1aeb95f14ee1bf88f7cb647
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4595
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/nxp_frdm-ls1012a.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/board/nxp_frdm-ls1012a.cfg b/tcl/board/nxp_frdm-ls1012a.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3973b3c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+#
+# NXP FRDM-LS1012A (Freedom)
+#
+
+#
+# NXP Kinetis K20
+#
+source [find interface/cmsis-dap.cfg]
+transport select jtag
+
+# Also offers a 10-pin 0.05" CoreSight JTAG connector.
+
+source [find target/ls1012a.cfg]
+
+reset_config srst_only