Do not replace virt2phys with the default one if it was assigned
authorYauheni Kaliuta <y.kaliuta@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 15:27:27 +0000 (18:27 +0300)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 15:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Yauheni Kaliuta <y.kaliuta@gmail.com>
src/target/target.c

index 2b7d7e2..7763b95 100644 (file)
@@ -698,7 +698,6 @@ int target_init(struct command_context_s *cmd_ctx)
                {
                        target->type->virt2phys = default_virt2phys;
                }
-               target->type->virt2phys = default_virt2phys;
                /* a non-invasive way(in terms of patches) to add some code that
                 * runs before the type->write/read_memory implementation
                 */