configure: bring back all default JimTcl extensions 59/4159/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 13:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:17:24 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
This partially reverts commit 56d163ce79510c7756567df00ae54155757eaa0f.

That change certainly caused more pain than gain.

Change-Id: Ifb126abd1e6b89d29db8bf6a7b8af5dfc815c163
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4159
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Karl Palsson <karlp@tweak.net.au>
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
configure.ac

index c680bda..56109b1 100644 (file)
@@ -571,7 +571,7 @@ AS_IF([test "x$build_buspirate" = "xyes"], [
 
 AS_IF([test "x$use_internal_jimtcl" = "xyes"], [
   AS_IF([test -f "$srcdir/jimtcl/configure.ac"], [
-    AX_CONFIG_SUBDIR_OPTION([jimtcl], [--disable-install-jim --with-ext="eventloop array clock regexp stdlib tclcompat" --without-ext="default"])
+    AX_CONFIG_SUBDIR_OPTION([jimtcl], [--disable-install-jim])
   ], [
     AC_MSG_ERROR([jimtcl not found, run git submodule init and git submodule update.])
   ])