etb: use register_commands()
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 15:43:06 +0000 (07:43 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 05:37:36 +0000 (21:37 -0800)
src/target/etb.c

index 1f44d3a..63dee18 100644 (file)
@@ -402,16 +402,28 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(handle_etb_config_command)
        return ERROR_OK;
 }
 
+static const struct command_registration etb_config_command_handlers[] = {
+       {
+               .name = "config",
+               .handler = &handle_etb_config_command,
+               .mode = COMMAND_CONFIG,
+               .usage = "<target> <tap>",
+       },
+       COMMAND_REGISTRATION_DONE
+};
+static const struct command_registration etb_command_handlers[] = {
+       {
+               .name = "etb",
+               .mode = COMMAND_ANY,
+               .help = "Emebdded Trace Buffer command group",
+               .chain = etb_config_command_handlers,
+       },
+       COMMAND_REGISTRATION_DONE
+};
+
 static int etb_register_commands(struct command_context *cmd_ctx)
 {
-       struct command *etb_cmd = COMMAND_REGISTER(cmd_ctx, NULL, "etb",
-                       NULL, COMMAND_ANY, "Embedded Trace Buffer");
-
-       COMMAND_REGISTER(cmd_ctx, etb_cmd, "config",
-                       handle_etb_config_command, COMMAND_CONFIG,
-                       NULL);
-
-       return ERROR_OK;
+       return register_commands(cmd_ctx, NULL, etb_command_handlers);
 }
 
 static int etb_init(struct etm_context *etm_ctx)