xilinx-xc7: correct Artix7 15T IDCODE 33/3633/2
authorFelix Held <felix-openocd@felixheld.de>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 01:09:02 +0000 (03:09 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 08:42:37 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
The IDCODE of Artix7 15T in the UG470 is wrong; Artix7 35T and 15T don't have the same IDCODE.
I've tested this on real hardware.

Change-Id: Iac267dc449c23454dd119126749dbeb8267c18ac
Signed-off-by: Felix Held <felix-openocd@felixheld.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3633
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
tcl/cpld/xilinx-xc7.cfg

index 5c5b023..d5824f8 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ if { [info exists CHIPNAME] } {
 
 # the 4 top bits (28:31) are the die stepping/revisions. ignore it.
 jtag newtap $_CHIPNAME tap -irlen 6 -ignore-version \
-       -expected-id 0x0362D093 \
+       -expected-id 0x0362E093 \
        -expected-id 0x0362D093 \
        -expected-id 0x0362C093 \
        -expected-id 0x03632093 \