coding style: fix multi-line dereferencing 29/5629/4
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 17:31:00 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 17:06:05 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commitf0909fe9e5f819d83c90c2622e27d98fa1b59046
treeca924339ec134a00b8fe971d14d3f3fce1be870b
parentbd425de3fbb9ba73d4e24573e2b2262ba1b8a3f5
coding style: fix multi-line dereferencing

Issue identified by checkpatch script from Linux kernel v5.1 using
the command

find src/ -type f -exec ./tools/scripts/checkpatch.pl \
-q --types MULTILINE_DEREFERENCE -f {} \;

Change-Id: Icba05613e22a72ecc3e6a0aad7cb6b479496146f
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5629
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Marc Schink <dev@zapb.de>
src/rtos/linux.c
src/target/etm.c