topic: Remapped Flash over ITCM region in STM32F7x script 97/5097/5
authorRocco Marco Guglielmi <roccomarco.guglielmi@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 14:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 08:28:25 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commita3dc54d2d32919588cd7b8d22552f016cf603a49
tree42a3c5bd9bf70ec687c4671c79a864d9b0f150e3
parentc19de41a0f49ee11eb474c51dc243383047bd663
topic: Remapped Flash over ITCM region in STM32F7x script

This patch remaps the Flash over ITCM region as virtual to ensure that
any breakpoint placed in this area will be automatically set as an
hardware breakpoint. This patch is a fix to a regression introduced with
changes #4429.

Change-Id: I03d46d8537ef06b33a3d4a2328274667c6481969
Signed-off-by: Rocco Marco Guglielmi <roccomarco.guglielmi@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5097
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
tcl/target/stm32f7x.cfg