flash/nor/stm32: Eliminate working area leak 20/4520/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 20:06:39 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:48:04 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
commitf9d7554ee490e39a5cba3cd4eb2c28ec72ba407f
tree761f630cee120b11a3f9ea4f8f60822e4e7bbe50
parent47d0930410bc6f9fdf1d59a60a60fcca4c7bb1d4
flash/nor/stm32: Eliminate working area leak

On a specific early-return path, an allocated working area was not
freed. Free it.

Change-Id: I7c8fe51ff475f191624086996be1c77251780b77
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4520
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/stm32f1x.c
src/flash/nor/stm32f2x.c
src/flash/nor/stm32h7x.c
src/flash/nor/stm32l4x.c