Do not append git info to version string when building from released tarball
authorLuca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 21:44:39 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <ntfreak@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:19:18 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commitf44bde23b9cf6b3868c712b20cf7d11bdb605482
treea991b564016950c615e8c2b7cb907b258f158c0d
parent0ea76bc778a1c5c33bf43e2afbcbbfc819764778
Do not append git info to version string when building from released tarball

When building official releases from tarball, git commit info is not
available in the building environment. Thus, automake should not try to
append the git commit to the version string.

Signed-off-by: Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Spencer Oliver <ntfreak@users.sourceforge.net>
src/Makefile.am