tcl/fpga: add config file for Altera 10M50 FPGA (MAX10 family) 05/3605/2
authorAntony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:04:20 +0000 (02:04 +0300)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:05:18 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
commitf1864801a8423ea7cfad7a3149ac1a39de444748
treebf26a8fb855f4b494ba7363cf6fc23abac7005c2
parent352e6c9d4b340a0ebfbcf42416802ef80837a187
tcl/fpga: add config file for Altera 10M50 FPGA (MAX10 family)

Change-Id: I1a9cfa14e5127226af4e4b4bf30e1b5d6feedc34
Signed-off-by: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3605
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/fpga/altera-10m50.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]