tcl/fpga: add config file for Altera 10M50 FPGA (MAX10 family) 05/3605/2
authorAntony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:04:20 +0000 (02:04 +0300)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:05:18 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
Change-Id: I1a9cfa14e5127226af4e4b4bf30e1b5d6feedc34
Signed-off-by: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3605
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/fpga/altera-10m50.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/fpga/altera-10m50.cfg b/tcl/fpga/altera-10m50.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9d00daa
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+# Altera MAX10 10M50SAE144C8GES FPGA
+# see MAX 10 FPGA Device Architecture
+# Table 3-1: IDCODE Information for MAX 10 Devices
+# Version     Part Number             Manuf. ID        LSB
+# 0000        0011 0001 1000 0101     000 0110 1110    1
+jtag newtap 10m50 tap -expected-id 0x031850dd -irlen 10