psoc5lp: Add EEPROM flash driver 33/3433/19
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 23:47:54 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:49:14 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commitf1427cca3cc6097a4635b4095ad1e30c8a508ac0
treeb81d433173a7bf4325bd9fd247f31ddd5a89aa3f
parent2d5f2ede55150235352773a976166c3ab68297bc
psoc5lp: Add EEPROM flash driver

Tested on CY8CKIT-059.

Change-Id: Ib02262e8eebf0df3d29492b8a7daa65b262da580
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3433
Tested-by: jenkins
doc/openocd.texi
src/flash/nor/drivers.c
src/flash/nor/psoc5lp.c
tcl/target/psoc5lp.cfg