flash/nor: Add PSoC 5LP flash driver 32/3432/27
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 13:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit2d5f2ede55150235352773a976166c3ab68297bc
tree0b0799438322d99771c5c889c110716ef0067d7f
parentd02de3a8a92091b9761ebaf44dff1a71f5b2edcb
flash/nor: Add PSoC 5LP flash driver

Always probe for ECC mode and display ECC sectors if disabled.
Non-ECC write is implemented as zeroing the ECC/config bytes.
Erasing ECC sectors is ignored, erase-checking takes them into account.

Tested with CY8CKIT-059 (CY8C5888), except ECC mode.

Change-Id: If63b9ffca7ad8de038be3c086c49712b629ec554
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Forest Crossman <cyrozap@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3432
Tested-by: jenkins
README
doc/openocd.texi
src/flash/nor/Makefile.am
src/flash/nor/drivers.c
src/flash/nor/psoc5lp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/target/psoc5lp.cfg