tcl/target: Add Renesas R-Car R8A7791 M2W target 85/4485/3
authorNiklas Söderlund <niklas.soderlund@ragnatech.se>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 19:39:45 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 19:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commitf00d9bb1d7e6d52e62e7cfc402fda96f3544d911
tree119499504c23dd6482e1a83e618e23f59aa353a4
parent6e356cbfe27c1718d784f7aa36efb483a523fb64
tcl/target: Add Renesas R-Car R8A7791 M2W target

Add configuration for the Renesas R-Car R8A7791 M2W target.
This is an SoC with two Cortex A15 ARMv7a cores, both cores
are supported.

This patch is based on initial submission by Adam Bass and
improvements by Niklas Söderlund.

Change-Id: I297da62b9ce71ad222a401d98e6bcb8502427673
Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Cc: Adam Bass <adam.bass@renesas.com>
Cc: Niklas Söderlund <niklas.soderlund@ragnatech.se>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4485
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/renesas_r8a7791.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]