HACKING: document practices to improve code quality 43/4343/4
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:11:18 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:05:58 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit6e356cbfe27c1718d784f7aa36efb483a523fb64
tree8406b1680b179823a38663a2e56c795e4686b06c
parent70b15f989f09428a85d6e52d8a03dc902081eb01
HACKING: document practices to improve code quality

Change-Id: I58a7d978b7d5bca3037c4535f06746b9f4411950
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4343
Tested-by: jenkins
HACKING