cmsis-dap: add JTAG pass-through mode 68/3568/5
authorMatthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 20:55:55 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:06:51 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
commite3ccae3ed72b47e353fc97d11318a580dadcb7d9
tree42dea4912518ca3af85cea140ce13048b96357b4
parent07979f0cbc3211d8699af95129902e82944d751c
cmsis-dap: add JTAG pass-through mode

This change adds JTAG transport in pass-through mode
to the cmsis-dap driver. The patch is originally from
Phillip Pearson <pp@myelin.co.nz>, with additions
by Maksym Hilliaka <oter@frozen-team.com>

Change-Id: I88d918d6576e9d875c3b611f29f255581e6a5424
Signed-off-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3568
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/jtag/drivers/cmsis_dap_usb.c