nds32: Avoid detected JTAG clock 92/4292/6
authorHellosun Wu <wujiheng.tw@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 09:04:11 +0000 (17:04 +0800)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:06:51 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commite36c2f2da47a4f038b6c5647d135e0b6f8d3b708
treeae5607854b39451666d245f42a3c2f40b0c2ed8f
parent84b571f667f376ed4e5c948acd4a0fb35adf8e98
nds32: Avoid detected JTAG clock

AICE2 doesn't support scan for the maximum clock frequency of
JTAG chain. It will cause USB command timeout.

Change-Id: I41d1e3be387b6ed5a4dd0be663385a5f053fbcf9
Signed-off-by: Hellosun Wu <wujiheng.tw@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4292
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Hsiangkai Wang <hsiangkai@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/aice/aice_usb.c
src/jtag/aice/aice_usb.h