Adds SAMD11D14AU flash support. 97/4597/2
authorChristopher Hoover <ch@murgatroid.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:35:02 +0000 (02:35 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:06:20 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commit84b571f667f376ed4e5c948acd4a0fb35adf8e98
tree8d708e13c41fb21bed642bbb2688c3a2577b643a
parent336477c2b8686ab2d73aa26647f7189da4fe0627
Adds SAMD11D14AU flash support.

Corrects names of SAMD11D14AM and SAMD11D14ASS per datasheet.

Change-Id: I8beb15d5376966a4f8d7de76bfb2cbda2db440dc
Signed-off-by: Christopher Hoover <ch@murgatroid.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4597
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/at91samd.c