Clarify what exactly the RISC-V code supports. 55/4655/2
authorTim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:01:49 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 19:57:58 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commite2b6f347c72b1291c34cf23057d04edde6841670
tree23e22460322ef18dc0b264b6a963a21e917838e2
parentb2d259f67cc3ee4b689e704228d97943bae94064
Clarify what exactly the RISC-V code supports.

Change-Id: I8da657426cc52c738ab41bfb0164cbc6721c0aef
Signed-off-by: Tim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4655
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Philipp Guehring <pg@futureware.at>
Reviewed-by: Liviu Ionescu <ilg@livius.net>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
doc/openocd.texi