Added support for STM32L4X option bytes writing. 54/4654/10
authorThomas Søhus <tls@ceepro.dk>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:04:45 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 04:37:33 +0000 (05:37 +0100)
commitb2d259f67cc3ee4b689e704228d97943bae94064
tree6b591d9912dabee1d4faafaaad66f54a0c30c243
parent4423a58b4dd7e0e38d50886abd1bd09328c34e70
Added support for STM32L4X option bytes writing.

Enables the programming of Write protection lock bits.

- Updated/re-factored with option_read, option_write and option_load commands.

Change-Id: I86358c7eb1285c3c0baac1564e46da8ced5fd025
Signed-off-by: Thomas Søhus <tls@ceepro.dk>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4654
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
doc/openocd.texi
src/flash/nor/stm32l4x.c