tcl/target|board: move common AR9331 code to atheros_ar9331.cfg 99/2999/5
authorAntony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 13:52:37 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:56:31 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commitdcf977c89a24b02fd8200af633be1fdd3add4ae7
tree01b4689d3a497b8fe092f857c5a9087b3282876f
parent87610a41790f3568720701008259c859e2d01ae2
tcl/target|board: move common AR9331 code to atheros_ar9331.cfg

The ar9331_25mhz_pll_init and ar9331_ddr1_init routines
can be used not only for TP-Link MR3020 board,
so move them to the common atheros_ar9331.cfg file.

Change-Id: I04090856b08151d6bb0f5ef9cc654efae1c81835
Signed-off-by: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2999
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
tcl/board/tp-link_tl-mr3020.cfg
tcl/target/atheros_ar9331.cfg