tcl/board: add config for 8devices LIMA board 06/4406/4
authorOleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:58:50 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit87610a41790f3568720701008259c859e2d01ae2
tree0f7dc337c03f3e756909f6d3fd0b9da5f8bc250f
parent8e8b50f65dffd6908375cfd96e57820031bf6e2c
tcl/board: add config for 8devices LIMA board

More information about this board can be found here:
https://www.8devices.com/products/lima

Change-Id: Id35a35d3e986630d58d37b47828870afd107cc6a
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4406
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
tcl/board/8devices-lima.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]