target/arm7_9_common: use coherent syntax in struct initialization 10/5010/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:25:53 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:14:15 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
commitd303a2864df74117f6d0b2fae3f461fb0ee72226
tree8f09437a5e97b32b4e9d530745d8c4d752bad03b
parent6949b5393d9fb6511ddef13ce0bef1a147e7f962
target/arm7_9_common: use coherent syntax in struct initialization

While initializing struct command_registration, the field's name "name"
is not specified, thus relying on the fact that it is the first field
declared in the struct and it's initialization value can be listed as
the first one.

Be coherent in the struct initialization and always use the field's
name.

Change-Id: I743457acf7757df4646c9bc4e5ea1a6f9c841516
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5010
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/arm7_9_common.c