log: add const qualifier to commands struct 09/5009/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 09:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:14:02 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
commit6949b5393d9fb6511ddef13ce0bef1a147e7f962
treeffd09bf001755584c2e8d1f463f15d856ce120b9
parent92c50fda2bbe0061d26a420332ba625bc780cdc4
log: add const qualifier to commands struct

The struct log_command_handlers[] is never modified.
Add const qualifier to it.

Change-Id: I5785aeb09ae9c23eaf7c34a05b88d0c7285f2d78
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5009
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/helper/log.c