tcl: Add support for the Numato Lab Mimas A7 board 20/4720/2
authorRohit Singh <rohit91.2008@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:12:11 +0000 (20:42 +0530)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 09:08:49 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commitd0be1630dc080b0c881830fa28bf2ccfe7850bb8
tree1235c3565f7cd7486b2b415b4bb89705434dba05
parent7c298a76374859f87cc3bececb8bbed956c09303
tcl: Add support for the Numato Lab Mimas A7 board

The Mimas A7 FPGA board has FTDI FT2232 whose channel B is connected to
Artix-7 FPGA's JTAG interface. Hence, OpenOCD can easily interface with
it via the its ftdi driver interface. Tested to be working great up to
30 MHz.

Change-Id: Ieda015fbc6135bf95ad5a069cbf38650da45911e
Signed-off-by: Rohit Singh <rohit91.2008@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4720
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tim "mithro" Ansell <me@mith.ro>
Reviewed-by: Robert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
tcl/board/numato_mimas_a7.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]