ftdi: demote unhelpful debug messages 12/4112/3
authorSteven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 18:59:38 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:07:02 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit7c298a76374859f87cc3bececb8bbed956c09303
tree100ae09e545099eac4e46120fc33e9411a19e822
parent05e0d633bad9e8b0bdfaf16fc76ab1f9d9419d8b
ftdi: demote unhelpful debug messages

Some protocols make use of empty scan fields for optional padding, which
causes the log to fill with unhelpful messages that a field is empty.
The remaining LOG_DEBUG messages in ftdi_execute_scan have been demoted
to DEBUG_JTAG_IO such that these messages are only seen when debugging
JTAG.

Change-Id: I61fd4551411ce851da34e67d003bca5d7a71cd92
Signed-off-by: Steven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4112
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/jtag/drivers/ftdi.c