tcl/target/atheros_ar9331: add DDR2 helper 22/4422/2
authorOleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 14:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commitbfdccf4c8a7a0b358991ca3b9dc91f526d39ac96
treed9fddb6888aaeb5b6631d8c2231de16ab9dc3b93
parentdcf977c89a24b02fd8200af633be1fdd3add4ae7
tcl/target/atheros_ar9331: add DDR2 helper

this helper works on many different boards, so it is
good to have it in target config

Change-Id: I068deac36fdd73dbbcedffc87865cc5b9d992c1d
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4422
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
tcl/target/atheros_ar9331.cfg