target/openrisc: use coherent syntax in struct initialization 12/5012/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:36:39 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:14:44 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
commita18c1f289dc4d32d636791462880ae4a94a338b7
treecfb00a593e21dad091c493148ba7f9cab77ec21a
parenta5fe9d6e24fc98ef2c97a97fe4c2e1c9b5e1a181
target/openrisc: use coherent syntax in struct initialization

While initializing struct command_registration, the field's name "name"
is not specified, thus relying on the fact that it is the first field
declared in the struct and it's initialization value can be listed as
the first one.

Be coherent in the struct initialization and always use the field's
name.

Change-Id: I65d32870bf4d3df845db69682fe445c71642f976
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5012
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/openrisc/or1k.c