target/armv4_5: use coherent syntax in struct initialization 11/5011/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:35:46 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:14:24 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
commita5fe9d6e24fc98ef2c97a97fe4c2e1c9b5e1a181
tree05e64d3622c8a7a20dee3319051b1ab0a782f117
parentd303a2864df74117f6d0b2fae3f461fb0ee72226
target/armv4_5: use coherent syntax in struct initialization

While initializing struct command_registration, the field's name "name"
is not specified, thus relying on the fact that it is the first field
declared in the struct and it's initialization value can be listed as
the first one.

Be coherent in the struct initialization and always use the field's
name.

Change-Id: I9ef7ac08e7cd5b82a6a7896c47017943d668925f
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5011
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/armv4_5.c