contrib: rpc_examples: python: fix memory retrieval 87/4487/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 20:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +0300)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 20:26:40 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commit92c50fda2bbe0061d26a420332ba625bc780cdc4
tree9d7beb8363c1151fffd0d70d939f87e33c175c50
parent5202d82a954627c6706529a82447aad4c63aefcc
contrib: rpc_examples: python: fix memory retrieval

mem2array returns a Tcl (associative) array and so the order of elements
is not guaranteed. Treat it as such.

Change-Id: Ie4d1219faac1e60247ca13bc2eedf22041a9a9e9
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4487
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
contrib/rpc_examples/ocd_rpc_example.py