tcl_server: fix minor typo in comment 63/4863/2
authorPeter Lawrence <majbthrd@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 21:12:22 +0000 (15:12 -0600)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 20:59:59 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commit5202d82a954627c6706529a82447aad4c63aefcc
tree2f6f25711107369e35bffc09a00f710018806185
parent0627e4686aa18159327751361940595e19b0c525
tcl_server: fix minor typo in comment

ctrl-z usage is incorrectly commented as ctrl-d

Change-Id: I54fe1775760ee984154bbae380baa38bcaffa04e
Signed-off-by: Peter Lawrence <majbthrd@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4863
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/server/tcl_server.c