nrf5: add free_driver_priv 08/4608/4
authorJim Paris <jim@jtan.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 15:14:34 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 13:33:12 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit7ce8624dbfc3c26a4dfb7ca089a99ccf52a8539b
treef1ca081a4bb5ab66904235fa4513121f5e9917f4
parent6738e447c5c010c4b3451e3714df86e9ab653e1f
nrf5: add free_driver_priv

Change-Id: I429a9868deb0c4b51f47a4bbad844bdc348e8d21
Signed-off-by: Jim Paris <jim@jtan.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4608
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c