target/arm_adi_v5: add command "dpreg" 12/4612/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 22:55:03 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 13:32:53 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit6738e447c5c010c4b3451e3714df86e9ab653e1f
treeff60f5ec50d0be398a48ad22f3341035468b8d2c
parentd92773b2057ef163cd062b2408b99bdc3404f905
target/arm_adi_v5: add command "dpreg"

For very low level debug or development around DAP, it is useful
to have direct access to DP registers.

Add command "dpreg" by mimic the syntax of the existing "apreg"
command:
$dap_name dpreg reg [value]

Change-Id: Ic4ab451eb5e74453133adee61050b4c6f656ffa3
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4612
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
doc/openocd.texi
src/target/arm_adi_v5.c