target/cortex_a: allow command dacrfixup during init phase 23/4623/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 07:47:16 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 10:19:20 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit766d6114fea0c2748ed281db866588f975d2ba83
tree93d9048e6249de2282ac8d9188cb690a56bc2310
parente48690cb26e4ab3499623c70feae7ad7c54b94bd
target/cortex_a: allow command dacrfixup during init phase

There is no reason to restrict the command "cortex_a dacrfixup"
to the EXEC phase only.
Change the command mode to ANY so the command can be used in
the initialization phase too.

Change-Id: I498cc6b2dbdc48b3b2dd5f0445519a51857b295f
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4623
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/cortex_a.c