target/cortex_a: allow command dacrfixup during init phase 23/4623/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 07:47:16 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 10:19:20 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
There is no reason to restrict the command "cortex_a dacrfixup"
to the EXEC phase only.
Change the command mode to ANY so the command can be used in
the initialization phase too.

Change-Id: I498cc6b2dbdc48b3b2dd5f0445519a51857b295f
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4623
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/cortex_a.c

index e4d8331..4aae5e4 100644 (file)
@@ -3438,7 +3438,7 @@ static const struct command_registration cortex_a_exec_command_handlers[] = {
        {
                .name = "dacrfixup",
                .handler = handle_cortex_a_dacrfixup_command,
-               .mode = COMMAND_EXEC,
+               .mode = COMMAND_ANY,
                .help = "set domain access control (DACR) to all-manager "
                        "on memory access",
                .usage = "['on'|'off']",