target: fix syntax in help message 36/4536/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 May 2018 15:37:38 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 08:17:03 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commit74831e74c8a6ac445a8320d2314bcc3c93ddec22
tree5d866629307204ee65b36c61c3a0b47a20c8c1c2
parentcad39b73904dfe8f5270603aa54a628e59f507d3
target: fix syntax in help message

The name of the command is already printed before the string
in ->usage, thus it appears twice.
E.g.
> help examine
  stm32f4x.cpu arp_examine arp_examine ['allow-defer']
        used internally for reset processing
  stm32f4x.cpu examine_deferred examine_deferred
        used internally for reset processing
  stm32f4x.cpu was_examined was_examined
        used internally for reset processing

Remove the command name from the string in ->usage.

Change-Id: If3b1368ffff8a94eb629ae3679e2e5f2f11ae92e
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4536
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/target.c