target: aarch64: Adding mcr, mrc 32-bit coprocesor read/write support 83/4483/4
authorKamal Dasu <kdasu.kdev@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:01:53 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 08:16:47 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commitcad39b73904dfe8f5270603aa54a628e59f507d3
tree2e60f83ec1018694a507d965aac68be737d976a4
parent2517bae6c1438350255dca63e7d1c1e06c64b6bb
target: aarch64: Adding mcr, mrc 32-bit coprocesor read/write support

Adding mrc and mcr support for 32-bit boot mode on aarch64 target.

Change-Id: I3879908253ccdf79509dcad752871f422526ec64
Signed-off-by: Kamal Dasu <kdasu.kdev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4483
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/aarch64.c