flash/at91sam4: fix clang static analyzer warning 39/4639/3
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 14:39:31 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:26:14 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit6ec5fe8269fc1b28531c734071f8dd5abf984b46
tree1003ff091ed1d1fac2e38139e6f276b0101c84bd
parentd78cf6f3126b0c28321d36614e184912dfc0c609
flash/at91sam4: fix clang static analyzer warning

Change-Id: I5e5319d855c868adfa012f68086f7f809ec5a069
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4639
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/at91sam4.c