flash/at91sam4: set wait states only once per write 11/4611/2
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 11:21:08 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:26:00 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commitd78cf6f3126b0c28321d36614e184912dfc0c609
tree18435e929e9ad4f01bd78b3387681d6aa2f35388
parent20922f47c74b97c5d39f8e3036a107ebfdc7e8c3
flash/at91sam4: set wait states only once per write

Read-modify-write setting of FMR register requires an USB turnaround.
Setting FMR before each page write is not necessary and decreases the
write speed.

Change-Id: I67844c898aaf117f155c762c979840b603c767ed
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4611
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Svetoslav Enchev <svetoslav.enchev@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/at91sam4.c