configure: disable all drivers when zy1000 is enabled 73/4473/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:04:46 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commit70b15f989f09428a85d6e52d8a03dc902081eb01
tree371ac36f42985785020931d5126396c3ad16742e
parentdbd7e80eb47d37bb8bfc1c55f19c61f5ee561393
configure: disable all drivers when zy1000 is enabled

This also fixes the transport_is_hla FIXME.

Change-Id: I33960f373f11e3e203f9aed9c6d02bf7ca48ac97
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4473
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
configure.ac
src/transport/transport.h