tcl/target/stm32f4x.cfg: Use Workareasize of smallest possible device. 78/3378/2
authorUwe Bonnes <bon@elektron.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:36:54 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 22:34:29 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
commit66d29eb6e3041146e2bb316d0e471e69d781b07d
treedc81ca7014ba97f92e5c9ca35e746adfb2f4e4b8
parentaed0d5d7309cc77cdfff4632994ca3bc0e1fbb31
tcl/target/stm32f4x.cfg: Use Workareasize of smallest possible device.

Increase workareasize when it is know we have a larger device.

Change-Id: Ieaee92e7cd25cc201989f14de122349698871412
Signed-off-by: Uwe Bonnes <bon@elektron.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3378
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/board/stm32f429discovery.cfg
tcl/board/stm32f469discovery.cfg
tcl/board/stm32f4discovery.cfg
tcl/target/stm32f4x.cfg