psoc4: Corrected Silicon IDs 19/3619/3
authorGeorge Ioakimedes <georgeioak@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 01:23:50 +0000 (18:23 -0700)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 13:48:45 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commitaed0d5d7309cc77cdfff4632994ca3bc0e1fbb31
treefbecc4b611344219720072b659ee160437a66cef
parentccb4a913c228573e172b7b71d86c464e6fc705b9
psoc4: Corrected Silicon IDs

Corrected 2 Silicon IDs that were swapped.
I've tested with a CY8C4125AXI-483 and  confirmed
that the device is recognized correctly now.

Change-Id: I6fcbee33558d8feec9abf6052df3f15523379c48
Signed-off-by: George Ioakimedes <georgeioak@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3619
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/psoc4.c