nds32: Fix typo in debug log 73/3673/3
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16:48:38 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:49:59 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit5fd5699859db4be2dadef69c85adbb0acda36e84
tree58dfad93ba1f7adf6f2cf91f17ee07144dc1d26e
parent7919694832ec989b71b93a9a9563a05c9e503d13
nds32: Fix typo in debug log

wathcpoint -> watchpoint

Change-Id: If84cfb5097ed17ef97491667c622ba7d870ac9c2
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3673
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/target/nds32_v2.c
src/target/nds32_v3.c
src/target/nds32_v3m.c