x86_32_common: Fix typo in function name 72/3672/2
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16:14:09 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:49:52 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit7919694832ec989b71b93a9a9563a05c9e503d13
tree2aeb2ce5d63f8008dd5d547fee832b19c466f429
parent727f178ab9d7cee04d883555aa57b917c3f2296c
x86_32_common: Fix typo in function name

pyhs -> phys

Change-Id: Ie7edc74f1693b42f26e1e8475a93a7a6b9255cdd
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3672
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/x86_32_common.c